Wyszukuj Dystrybutora

Wybierz miejscowość z listy, aby ograniczyć listę     

Polska  >  Opolskie  > 

Wstecz

Brzeg

 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

Starobrzeska 4A
email: ic.brg@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 77 541 72 30
faks:

 

Brzezie

 

Opoltrans

Norweska 13
email: sekretariat@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: 77 40 99 642
faks:

 

Dąbrowa Opolska

 

AC Chwaliński

ul. Korczaka 3
email: chwalinski@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (77) 464 11 11
faks:

 

Dobrzeń Wielki

 

BS Piekorz

ul. Strzelców Bytomskich 70
email: piekorz@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (77) 469 56 00
faks: (77) 469 56 00

 

Głogówek

 

BS Kania

Stare Kotkowice, ul. Sudecka 66a
email: kania@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (77) 437 30 88
faks: (77) 406 94 00

 
 

Gordon

ul. Dworcowa 8C
email: glogowek@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (77) 437 35 48
faks:

 

Kędzierzyn-Koźle

 

Autos

Reńska Wieś, Większyce, ul. Raciborska 1A
email: kedzierzyn@autos.com.pl
tel.: (77) 481 50 77
faks: (77) 481 50 76

 
 

Gordon

ul. Piastowska 26
email: kedzierzyn@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (77) 482 05 58
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Kozielska 42
email: ic.kko@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 77 403 42 80
faks: +48 77 403 42 81

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Piastowska 26B
email: kedzierzyn@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (77) 481 50 90
faks: (77) 481 50 91

 

Kluczbork

 

Autos

ul. Karola Miarki 17A
email: kluczbork@autos.com.pl
tel.: (77) 447 34 05
faks: (77) 447 34 06

 
 

Gordon

ul. Byczyńska 89
email: kluczbork@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 77 411 65 33/4/5
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Powstańców Śląskich 13
email: ic.klu@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 77 417 05 30
faks: +48 77 417 05 39

 

Lędziny

 

BS Bralczyk

ul. Ozimska 3a
email: bralczyk@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (77) 421 91 17
faks: (77) 421 91 17

 

Nysa

 

AD Stenmot

ul. Kościuszki 4/3
email: dariusz.bartoszek@adpolska.pl
tel.: 77 433 97 22
faks:

 
 

Fota

ul. Torowa 1
email: nysa@fota.pl
tel.: (77) 409 04 30
faks: (+48) 77 409 05 17

 
 

Gordon

ul. Bema 2
email: nysa@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (77) 448 05 50
faks:

 
 

Opoltrans

ul. Piłsudskiego 55
email: nysa@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: (77) 449 43 80
faks: (77) 449 41 07

 
 

Suder Plus

ul. Otmuchowska 70
email: nysa@suder.eu
tel.: (77) 546 79 17
faks: (77) 433 62 50

 

Olesno

 

BS Auto Szczuka

ul. Częstochowska 19
email: autoszczuka@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (34) 358 20 00
faks: (34) 350 55 02

 

Opole

 

AD Stenmot

uL. Sienkiewicza 17
email: bozena.klepacka@adpolska.pl
tel.: 77 402 70 12
faks: 77 455 02 16

 
 

Agroma

ul. Budowlanych 50
email: agromaopole@kki.net.pl
tel.: (77) 454 54 86
faks: (77) 453 95 62

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Głogowska 39
email: opole@autoap.com.pl
tel.: (77) 400 25 60
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. Chłodnicza 2 (wjazd od ul. Głogowskiej)
email: opole@autos.com.pl
tel.: (77) 441 67 61
faks: (77) 441 67 62

 
 

BS Janiuk

ul. Prosta 11a
email: janiuk@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (77) 454 84 34
faks: (77) 454 84 33

 
 

BS Weber

ul. Gawędy 66
email: weber@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (77) 454 13 57
faks: (77) 454 13 57

 
 

Europart Polska S.A.

ul. Wspólna 9
email:
tel.: (77) 474 10 46
faks: (77) 474 10 47

 
 

Europart Polska S.A.

ul. Wspólna  9
email:
tel.: 48 774 741 046
faks: 48 774 741 047

 
 

Fota

ul. Głogowska 22
email: opole@fota.pl
tel.: (77) 441 66 55...57
faks: (77) 441 66 53

 
 

Gordon

ul. Wrocławska 110
email: opole2@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (77) 457 50 19
faks:

 
 

Hart

ul. Morcinka 43
email: hart@hartphp.com.pl
tel.: (77) 456 63 16
faks: (77) 454 05 92

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Oleska 121
email: ic.opo@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 77 403 06 40, 77 403 06 53
faks: +48 77 403 06 41

 
 

Inter Parts

ul. Obrońców Stalingradu 26
email: opole@interparts.pl
tel.: 775 445 533 - 34
faks:

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Kępska 3/5
email: opole@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (77) 456 78 44
faks: (77) 456 72 35

 
 

Opoltrans

ul. Wspólna 4
email: opole@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: (77) 442 46 55…59
faks: (77) 442 46 06

 
 

Suder&Suder

ul. Oświęcimska 122
email: opole@suder.eu
tel.: (77) 456 36 31
faks: (77) 456 37 93

 

Prudnik

 

AD Stenmot

ul. Kościuszki 54-64
email: zygmunt.skulski@adpolska.pl
tel.: (77) 406 74 70
faks: (77) 406 74 71

 
 

Gordon

ul. Chopina 12
email: prudnik@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (77) 436 41 83
faks:

 

Rudniki

 

AC FX Krawczyk

Porąbki 32
email: krawczyk-rudniki@auto-crew.pl
tel.:
faks:

 

Strzelce Opolskie

 

Inter-Team

ul. Kozielska 58
email: strzelceopolskie@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (77) 461 02 49
faks: (77) 461 02 50

 
 

Martex

ul. 1 Maja 59/baza KPS/
email: strzelceop@martextruck.pl
tel.: 77 421 60 60
faks:

 

Zakrzów

 

BS Klimek

ul. Polna 2
email: klimek@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (77) 487 54 42
faks: (77) 487 54 42

 
  log in