Wyszukuj Dystrybutora

Wybierz miejscowość z listy, aby ograniczyć listę     

Polska  >  Małopolskie  > 

Wstecz

Biały Dunajec

 

BS Gandera

ul. Jana Pawła II 156b
email: gandera@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (18) 207 33 41
faks: (18) 207 33 41

 
 

BS Papież

ul. Miłośników Podhala 1
email: papiez@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (18) 207 37 77
faks: (18) 207 37 77

 

Bochnia

 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Brzeska 123b
email: bochnia@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 14 695 50 34
faks:

 
 

BS Mroczek

Gorzków 35
email: mroczek@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (14) 611 31 29
faks: (14) 611 38 10

 
 

BS Trojak

ul. Brzeźnicka 84
email: trojak@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (14) 611 74 94
faks: (14) 611 55 21

 

Brzesko

 

Europart Polska S.A.

ul. Szczepanowska 3
email:
tel.: 48146853820
faks:

 

Bukowina Tatrzańska

 

BS Autoremo

ul. Kościuszki 183h
email: autoremo@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (18) 200 12 14
faks: (18) 200 12 13

 

Dąbrowa Tarnowska

 

BS Motozbyt

al. Wolności 12-14
email: motozbyt@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (14) 644 11 11
faks: (14) 642 26 40

 

Dobczyce

 

BS Polimerc

ul. Obwodowa 6
email: polimerc@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (12) 372 89 10
faks: (12) 372 89 01

 

Gorlice

 

BS Auto-Polak

ul. Biecka 102
email: auto-polak@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (18) 353 71 29
faks: (18) 353 71 29

 

Jawiszowice k/ Oświęcimia

 

BS Kozieł

ul. Wiejska 15
email: koziel@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 211 14 18
faks: (32) 211 14 18

 

Kraków

 

AD Stachura

ul. Makuszyńskiego 24
email: andrzej.skomro@stachura.com.pl
tel.: (12) 683 88 00
faks: (12) 643 78 82

 
 

AD Stachura

ul. Zbrojarzy 26
email: ernest.klamka@adpolska.pl
tel.: (12) 268 00 99
faks: (12) 268 00 98

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Półłanki 29 G
email: krakow@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 12 348 00 50
faks:

 
 

Auto-Gum

ul. Dekerta 16
email: dekerta@autogum.com.pl
tel.: /012/ 656 60 55
faks: (12) 656 60 51

 
 

Autos

ul. Nowohucka 11
email: krakow@autos.com.pl
tel.: (12) 644 05 47
faks: (12) 684 26 62

 
 

Behamot

ul. Wodna 6
email: sklep@behamot.pl
tel.: 12 655 24 52 | 12 265 72 15
faks: 12 655 24 52

 
 

BS Auto Service

ul. Barbary 9
email: autoservice@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (12) 657 40 00
faks: (12) 657 33 11

 
 

BS Bajmax

ul. Myślenicka 103
email: bajmax@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (12) 654 40 10
faks: (12) 654 40 10

 
 

BS Gładysek

al. Bora Komorowskiego 11
email: gladysek@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (12) 411 56 58
faks: (12) 412 99 89

 
 

BS Golda

ul. Pachońskiego 65-67a
email: golda@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (12) 415 67 86
faks: (12) 415 60 65

 
 

BS Michałek Technik Motor

ul. Kobierzyńska 152
email: michalek-technik-motor@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (12) 262 11 17
faks: (12) 262 11 17

 
 

BS Moto Gabra

ul. Dekerta 44
email: motogabra@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (33) 828 24 73
faks: (33) 828 24 73

 
 

BS Sowier

ul. Wrocławska 97
email: sowier@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (12) 631 06 00
faks: (12) 633 16 92

 
 

BS Transbud

ul. Ujastek 11
email: transbud@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (12) 681 82 54
faks: (12) 681 18 64

 
 

BS Węgrzyn

ul. Poniatowskiego 38 A
email: wegrzyn@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (12) 645 59 51
faks: (12) 640 50 40

 
 

Fota

ul. Przewóz 21
email: krakow@fota.pl
tel.: (12) 653 00 86
faks: (12) 656 02 58

 
 

Gładysek

ul. Bora-Komorowskiego 11
email: jerzy@gladysek.pl
tel.: (12) 411 56 58
faks: (12) 412 99 89

 
 

Hart

ul. Legnicka 5
email: krakow@hartphp.com.pl
tel.: (12) 420 08 45, 55
faks: (12) 42 00 836

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Półłanki 27d
email: ic.krt@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 12 278 64 34
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Przewóz 2
email: ic.krp@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 12 261 39 30, cięż.:+ 48 12 261 39 39
faks: +48 12 261 39 60

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Zakopiańska 301
email: ic.krz@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 12 275 07 50
faks: +48 12 275 07 50

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Żmujdzka 49
email: ic.kra@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 12 416 38 34, 420 60 00
faks: +48 12 416 38 36

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Centralna 91
email: ic.krc@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 12 682 11 00
faks: +48 12 686 11 61

 
 

Martex

ul. Christo Botewa 4A
email: krakow@martextruck.pl
tel.: (12) 654 06 06
faks: (12) 654 01 63

 
 

Motogama

ul. Łąkowa 22a
email: biuro@motogama.com.pl
tel.: 12 61-94-600
faks: 12 61-94-613

 
 

Motorol

ul. Bociana 19
email: sprzedaz@motorol.pl
tel.: (12) 420 44 10
faks: (12) 415-71-40

 
 

Opoltrans

ul. Półłanki 29 G
email: krakow@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: (12) 288 22 84
faks: (12) 288 07 67

 
 

Stachmot

ul. Makuszyńskiego 17
email: kontakt@stachmot.pl
tel.: (12) 398 20 00
faks: 123982001

 
 

Suder&Suder

ul. Płk. Dąbka 13
email: krakow@suder.eu
tel.: (12)293 84 00
faks: (12) 293 84 05

 

Kraków Modlniczka

 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Handlowców 2
email: modlniczka@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 12 348 00 54
faks:

 

KRAKÓW PRĄDNIK

 

Auto Partner S.A.

AL. 29 LISTOPADA 165
email: pradnik@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 12 348 00 52
faks:

 

Ludźmierz k. Nowego Targu

 

Suder&Suder

ul. Nowotarska 55
email: nowytarg@suder.eu
tel.: (18) 264 50 44
faks: (18) 265 53 53

 

Łęg Tarnowski k/ Tarnowa

 

BS Simp-Automex

ul. Tarnowska 167
email: simp-automex@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (14) 645 11 55
faks: (14) 645 00 42

 

Miechów

 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Sienkiewicza 51
email: ic.mie@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 41 389 08 80
faks: +48 41 389 08 89

 

Modlnica k. Krakowa

 

Suder&Suder

ul. Częstochowska 6
email: modlnica@suder.eu
tel.: (12) 291 24 80
faks: (12) 291 24 86

 

Modlniczka

 

Europart Polska S.A.

ul. Kasztanowa 15
email:
tel.: (12) 257 79 32
faks: (12) 267 79 35

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Handlowców 17
email: ic.krm@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 12 390 78 98
faks:

 

Myślenice

 

BS Wołek

ul. Kazimierza Wlk.170
email: wolek@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (12) 272 39 87
faks: (12) 373 14 60

 

Nawojowa

 

BS Tour

Nawojowa 213A
email: tour@bosch-service.pl
tel.:
faks:

 

Niepołomice

 

Gordon

ul. Na Grobli 2A
email: gordon@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 12 278 51 39
faks:

 

Nowa Huta

 

Inter-Team

ul. Wąwozowa 34 B
email: nowahuta@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (12) 680 00 30-31
faks: (12) 680 00 32

 

Nowy Sącz

 

AD Stachura

ul. Grottgera 3
email: marcin.bednarek@adpolska.pl
tel.: 18 444 22 64
faks: (18) 443 67 00

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Węgierska 185
email: nowy.sacz@autoap.com.pl
tel.: (18) 200 52 00
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. Lwowska 231
email: nowysacz@autos.com.pl
tel.: (18) 444 31 96,97
faks: (18) 444 31 98

 
 

BS Wikar

ul. Węgierska 168
email: wikar@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (18) 414 04 14
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia motocyklowa)

Ul. Węgierska 148J
email: moto.nsa@intercars.eu
tel.: 48 694 404 444
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Węgierska 147
email: ic.nsa@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 18 414 14 80, 694 474 979
faks: +48 18 414 14 81

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Węgierska 201
email: nowysacz@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: 18 449 27 88
faks:

 
 

Martex

ul. Wiśniowieckiego 132
email:
tel.: (18) 442 65 33
faks: (18) 442 65 23

 
 

Opoltrans

ul. Dojazdowa 7
email: nowysacz@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: (18) 444 34 25
faks: (18) 444 37 01

 

Nowy Targ

 

AD Stachura

ul. Szaflarska 137
email: stanislaw.radecki@adpolska.pl
tel.: (18) 264 00 15
faks: (18) 264 00 91

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Szaflarska 164
email: nowy.targ@autoap.com.pl
tel.: (18) 200 52 02
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. Ludźmierska 29
email: nowytarg1@autos.com.pl
tel.: (18) 533 17 90
faks: (18) 268 28 78

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Ludźmierska 25 A
email: ic.ntg@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 18 261 17 10, 887 880 684
faks: +48 18 261 17 11

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Składowa 7a
email: nowytarg@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: 18 546 17 77
faks:

 
 

Martex

ul. Ludźmierska 29
email: nowy.targ@martextruck.pl
tel.: (18) 541 77 93
faks:

 
 

Opoltrans

ul. Ceramiczna 10
email: nowytarg@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: (18) 264 00 83
faks: (18) 264 00 83

 
 

Opoltrans

ul. Ludźmierska 34 B
email: nowytarg@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: 48 182 640 340
faks:

 

Oświęcim

 

BS Carbelgium

ul. Chemików 50
email: carbelgium@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (33) 488 66 59
faks: (33) 842 85 09

 

Podegrodzie

 

Suder Plus

Brzezna 551
email: nowysacz@suder.eu
tel.: (18) 547 79 77
faks: (18) 547 79 78

 

Skawina

 

Autos

ul. Krakowska 26a
email: skawina@autos.com.pl
tel.: 723686853
faks:

 

Sucha Beskidzka

 

BS Wulkan

ul. Role 225
email: wulkan@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (33) 874 23 50
faks:

 

Tarnów

 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Przemysłowa 8
email: tarnow@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 14 695 50 32
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. Wyszyńskiego 12A
email: tarnow@autos.com.pl
tel.: (14) 627 54 00-02
faks:

 
 

Europart Polska S.A.

ul. Wyszyńskiego 12 B
email:
tel.: (14) 627 18 10
faks: (14) 629 30 44

 
 

Fota

ul. Tarnowska 7
email: tarnow@fota.pl
tel.: (14) 620 16 21
faks: (14) 629 96 04

 
 

Gordon

ul. Kochanowskiego 39
email: tarnow@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (14) 621 06 95
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia motocyklowa, osobowa)

ul. Okrężna 1
email: ic.tao@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 14 626 95 35
faks: +48 14 626 96 18

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Chyszowska 12
email: ic.tar@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 14 621 18 92, 621 25 13
faks: +48 14 621 44 26

 
 

Suder&Suder

ul. Hodowlana 18
email: tarnow@suder.eu
tel.: (14) 627 35 98
faks: (14) 627 32 14

 

Tarnów 

 

Inter-Team

ul. Wyszyńskiego 12F
email: tarnow@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: 14 632 66 70
faks: 14 621 06 46

 

Trzebinia

 

BS Ziomek

ul. Wyspiańskiego 2
email: ziomek@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 612 13 10
faks: (32) 753 56 20

 

Wadowice

 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Dr.J.Putka 9
email: wadowice@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 33 480 20 91
faks:

 
 

BS Drabczyk

Tomice 533
email: drabczyk@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (33) 873 96 20
faks: (33) 873 38 90

 

Wieliczka

 

Hart

ul. Jedynaka 24
email: wieliczka@hartphp.com.pl
tel.: (12) 27 83 789
faks: (12) 28 80 660

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Reformacka 25
email: wieliczka@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: 12 289 02 15-18
faks:

 
  log in