Wyszukuj Dystrybutora

Wybierz miejscowość z listy, aby ograniczyć listę     

Polska  >  Śląskie  > 

Wstecz

Będzin

 

AD Stachura

ul. Rewolucjonistów 5
email: leszek.trela@adpolska.pl
tel.: (32) 764 37 64
faks: (32) 764 37 67

 
 

Suder Plus

ul. Zagórska 48
email: bedzin@suder.eu
tel.: (32) 267 70 21
faks: (32) 267 70 22

 

Bielsko Biała

 

Martex

ul. Żywiecka 266
email: bielskob@martextruck.pl
tel.: (33) 815 11 74
faks: (33) 815 11 53

 

Bielsko Biała / Kozy

 

Gordon

ul. Bielska 25
email: bielskobiala2@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 33 817 67 23
faks:

 

Bielsko-Biała

 

AD Stachura

ul. Katowicka 45
email: barbara.penar@adpolska.pl
tel.: 33 822 60 00
faks: 33 829 08 04

 
 

Alwi L. Wieja

ul. Stefana Batorego 27
email: serwis@alwi.pl
tel.: (33) 811 64 86
faks: (33) 8 116 769

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Grażyńskiego 53
email: bielsko.biala@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 33 829 13 80
faks: (33) 810 33 85

 
 

Autos

ul. Strażacka 35
email: bielskobiala@autos.com.pl
tel.: (33) 821 28 91
faks: (33) 821 28 93

 
 

BS AutoComplex

ul. Stawowa 13
email: ac@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (33) 829 97 30
faks:

 
 

BS Plus

ul. Wajdeloty 9
email: siuda@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (33) 814 19 46
faks: (33) 821 72 61

 
 

Edpol

ul. Komorowicka 110
email: bielsko@edpol.pl
tel.: (33) 818 46 63
faks: (33) 818 46 65

 
 

Fota

ul. Karpacka 22
email: bielskobiala@fota.pl
tel.: (33) 818 91 00
faks: (33) 818 91 02

 
 

Gordon

ul. Szarotki 12
email: bielskobiala@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 33 811 24 43
faks:

 
 

Hart

ul. Czechowicka 24
email: bielskobiala@hartphp.com.pl
tel.: (33) 810 19 73,74
faks: (33) 81 03 233

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Węglowa 27
email: ic.bba@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 33 485 35 00, 485 35 20
faks: +48 33 485 35 11

 
 

Opoltrans

ul. Ogrodników 27
email: bielsko-biala@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: (33) 821 73 39
faks: (33) 821 73 42

 

Bieruń

 

Auto Partner S.A.

UL. EKONOMICZNA 20
email: autopartner@autoap.com pl
tel.: (32) 325 15 00
faks: (32) 325 15 20

 

Bytom

 

AC Polmozbyt

ul. Adolfa Piątka 9 A
email: polmozbytbytom@auto-crew.pl
tel.: 603816577
faks: (32) 386 81 01

 
 

BS Rożeń

ul. Miechowicka 20
email: rozen@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 387 70 07
faks: (32) 387 70 08

 
 

Hart

ul. Arki Bożka 3
email: bytom@hartphp.com.pl
tel.: (32) 282 27 01...03
faks: (32) 282 26 95

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

Ul. Kosynierów 19
email: ic.byt@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 32 732 39 79
faks:

 

Chorzów

 

AC Motoryzacja

Al. Wojska Polskiego 20
email: motoryzacja@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (32) 241 20 17
faks: (32) 241 52 11

 
 

Moto-Profil

ul. Niedźwiedziniec 10
email: info@moto-profil.pl
tel.: (32) 604 10 00
faks: (32) 604 10 01

 

Cieszyn

 

BS Martynek

ul. Motelowa 35 A
email: martynek@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (33) 851 55 49
faks: (33) 851 55 49

 
 

Gordon

ul. Cegielniana 5
email: cieszyn@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 33 506 50 10
faks:

 

Czechowice Dziedzice

 

Suder Plus

ul. Legionów 152 D
email: czechowice@suder.eu
tel.: (32) 215 69 94
faks: (32) 214 90 16

 

Częstochowa

 

AD Stachura

ul. Krakowska 45
email: beata.zygma@adpolska.pl
tel.: (34) 366 99 73
faks: (34) 368 16 72

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

UL. WARSZAWSKA 315/317
email: czestochowa@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 34 388 20 15
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. Legionów 90 A
email: czestochowa@autos.com.pl
tel.: (34) 344 89 56
faks: (34) 344 89 64

 
 

BS Anioł

ul. Lwowska 60
email: aniol@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (34) 362 87 99
faks: (34) 362 85 31

 
 

BS Góra

ul. Bugajska 18
email: gora@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (34) 363 69 24
faks: (34) 363 69 24

 
 

Edpol

ul. Pułaskiego 76/80
email: edpol@edpol.pl
tel.: (34) 361 30 15
faks: (34) 361 16 06

 
 

Europart Polska S.A.

ul. Wojska Polskiego 88
email:
tel.: 48 343 291 938
faks: 48 343 543 003

 
 

Gordon

ul. Św.Jadwigi 22
email: czestochowa@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (34) 322 36 69
faks:

 
 

Hart

ul. Kawia 4/16
email: czestochowa@hartphp.com.pl
tel.: (34) 36 71 163
faks: 34 36 80 649

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Równoległa 63 C
email: ic.cze@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 34 371 07 71, 371 07 73, 360 82 16
faks: +48 34 366 12 41

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Jesienna 219
email: czestochowa@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: 34 377 83 10, 11
faks: (34) 365 24 64

 
 

Opoltrans

al. Wojska Polskiego 88
email: czestochowa@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: (34) 360 80 07
faks: (34) 360 83 80

 
 

Suder&Suder

ul. Dojazdowa 1a
email: czestochowa@suder.eu
tel.: (34) 365 87 85
faks: (34) 365 87 99

 

Dąbrowa Górnicza

 

Auto Partner S.A.

UL. TWORZEŃ 148
email: dabrowa.gornicza@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 32 888 52 14
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. Kasprzaka 25B
email: dabrowa@autos.com.pl
tel.: (32) 262 26 65
faks: (32) 260 15 68

 
 

BS Rokicki

al. Piłsudskiego 17
email: rokicki@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 268 72 00
faks: (32) 261 88 88

 
 

Europart Polska S.A.

ul. Tworzeń 122
email:
tel.: (32) 262 60 17
faks: (32) 262 60 11

 
 

Gordon

ul. Kasprzaka 72
email: dabrowagornicza@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 32 264 21 65
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Budowlanych 11
email: ic.dga@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 32 639 98 51, 32 639 98 57
faks: +48 32 260 06 64

 
 

Martex

Roździeńskiego 19
email: k.skupiec@nartextruck.pl
tel.: 32 423 14 91
faks:

 

Gliwice

 

Auto Partner S.A.

UL. PSZCZYŃSKA 206
email: gliwice@autoap.com.pl
tel.: (32) 888 52 12
faks:

 
 

BS Rajauto

ul. Dębowa 4
email: rajauto@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 338 73 83
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Chorzowska 44 B
email: ic.gli@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 32 270 44 60, 270 44 68
faks: +48 32 270 44 56, 270 44 60

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Spóldzielcza 27
email: gliwice@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: 32 230 55 90
faks: (32) 330 49 46

 
 

Opoltrans

ul. Toszecka 181
email: gliwice@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: (32) 331 03 01
faks: (32) 331 03 00

 

Gorzyczki

 

BS Zientek

ul. Raciborska 65
email: zientek@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 451 10 37
faks: (32) 451 10 47

 

Jastrzębie Zdrój

 

BS Gruner

ul. Pszczeńska 374
email: gruner@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 470 70 31
faks: (32) 471 07 65

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. prof. R. Ranoszka 4
email: ic.jzd@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 32 434 99 70
faks: +48 32 434 99 79

 
 

Martex

ul. Wodzisławska 7A
email: jastrzebie@martextruck.pl
tel.: (32) 476 13 46
faks: (32) 476 25 33

 

Jaworzno

 

Andex

ul. Katowicka 34a
email: biuro@andex.eu
tel.: (32) 752 95 55
faks: (32) 753 01 30

 

Katowice

 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Żeliwna 43
email: katowice@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 32 259 05 01
faks: 32 259 05 18

 
 

Autos

ul. Roździeńskiego 188 B
email: katowice@autos.com.pl
tel.: (32) 601 21 82
faks: (32) 203 41 26

 
 

BS Boma

ul. Krakowska 158
email: boma@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 256 84 85
faks: (32) 256 84 85

 
 

BS Vitres

ul. Lubiny 10 C
email: vitres@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 609 93 40
faks: (32) 609 93 41

 
 

Fota

ul. Dulęby 7
email: katowice@fota.pl
tel.: (32) 250 72 72
faks:

 
 

Gordon

ul. Bracka 20 C
email: katowice@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (32) 733 66 61
faks:

 
 

Hart

ul. Krakowska 179 A
email: katowice@hartphp.com.pl
tel.: (32) 25 54 133
faks: (32) 25 69 085

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Obroki 77
email: ic.ktw@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 32 605 67 60, 605 67 70
faks: +48 32 605 67 80

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Kościuszki 227
email: katowice@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (32) 781 85 69
faks: (32) 252 86 19

 
 

Martex

ul. Kolejowa 17
email: katowice@martextruck.pl
tel.: (32) 353 12 48
faks: (32) 353 12 49

 
 

Opoltrans

ul. Obrońców Westerplatte 87
email: katowice@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: (32) 204 99 98
faks: (32) 204 99 88

 
 

Suder&Suder

ul. Kolejowa 57D
email: katowice@suder.eu
tel.: (32) 252 84 09
faks: (32) 204 63 49

 

Knurów

 

BS Szymecki

ul. Sienkiewicza 30
email: szymecki@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 235 15 28
faks: (32) 401 07 07

 

Kobiór

 

BS Śmietana

ul. Kobiórska 77
email: smietana@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 218 86 16
faks: (32) 218 86 16

 

Krzepice

 

AC MAX

ul. Częstochowska 79
email: max@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (34) 317 55 40
faks: (34) 317 62 91

 
 

BS Mońka

pl. Powst. Śląskich 24
email: monka@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (34) 317 52 28
faks: (34) 317 52 28

 

Lubliniec

 

AC Bal-Jendro

ul. Częstochowska 93-95
email: bal-jendro@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (34) 353 10 81
faks:

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. ZWYCIĘSTWA 5 
email: lubliniec@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 34 388 20 13
faks:

 
 

BS RPM

ul. M.C.Skłodowskiej 91
email: rpm@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (34) 356 28 35
faks: (34) 356 59 81

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. M. Curie Skłodowskiej 91
email: ic.lbc@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 34 353 77 44, 353 77 55, 353 77 66
faks: +48 34 353 77 69

 

Mikołów

 

BS Henar

ul. Podleska 16
email: henar@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 226 09 72
faks: (32) 226 09 72

 

Mysłowice

 

BS Autokopex

ul. Ks. Bończyka 82
email: autokopex@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 42 09 600,601
faks:

 
 

Edpol

ul. Obrzeżna Północna 15
email: myslowice@edpol.pl
tel.: (32) 222 22 99
faks: (32) 222 23 34

 

Myszków

 

Gordon

ul. Wyszyńskiego 3
email: myszkow@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 34 317 33 10
faks:

 

Nędza k/Raciborza

 

BS Hiltawski

Borowiec 25
email: hiltawski@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 410 24 25
faks: (32) 410 24 25

 

Piekary Śląskie

 

AC Carmar

ul. Bytomska 373
email: carmar@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (32) 381 05 53
faks:

 
 

BS Adamczyk

ul. Stalowa 7
email: adamczyk@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 287 93 25
faks: (32) 287 93 25

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Bytomska 288
email: ic.pie@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 32 392 14 60, 383 07 42
faks: +48 32 392 14 63

 

Pszczyna

 

BS Panic

ul. Hallera 55a
email: panic@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 210 01 51
faks: (32) 210 01 51

 
 

Europart Polska S.A.

ul. Wodzisławska 28
email:
tel.: (32) 447 19 57
faks: (32) 447 19 56

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Górnośląska 21
email: pszczyna@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (32) 447 47 46,78
faks: (32) 447 47 79

 

Racibórz

 

Auto Partner S.A.

UL. KOCHANOWSKIEGO 3 
email: raciborz@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 32 888 52 62
faks:

 
 

BS Auto Koza

ul. Opawska 126
email: autokoza@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 417 70 53
faks: (32) 417 70 53

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Rybnicka 42
email: ic.rac@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 32 415 94 20, 415 91 58, 415 91 59
faks: +48 32 415 94 20

 

Radzionków k. Bytomia

 

Suder&Suder

ul. Objazdowa 23
email: bytom@suder.eu
tel.: (32) 289 71 67
faks: (32) 289 71 71

 

Rybnik

 

AC Oskar

ul. Prosta 15
email: oskar@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (32) 431 72 62
faks: (32) 431 72 62

 
 

AD Polska

ul. Mikołowska 84
email: tomasz.paliga@adpolska.pl
tel.: 32 433 27 50
faks: 32 433 27 51

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Zebrzydowicka 154
email: rybnik@autoap.com.pl
tel.: (32) 433 22 11
faks: (32) 426 14 45

 
 

Barwicki

ul. Krzyżowa 42
email: fbarwicki@op.pl
tel.: (32) 424 81 96
faks: (32) 424 81 96

 
 

Gordon

ul. Hetmańska 82
email: rybnik@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 32 440 22 44
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia motocykl., osob., ciężar.)

ul. Gajowa 4
email: "ic.ryb@intercars.eu; rybnik.moto@interm
tel.: +48 32 422 99 94, 32 422 99 95, 32 423 76 88
faks: +48 32 422 71 04, 32 432 72 27

 
 

Inter Cars (filia motocykl., osob., ciężar.)

Ul. Gajowa 4
email: moto.ryb@intercars.eu
tel.: + 48 32 432 72 32
faks: + 48 32 432 72 27

 
 

Martex

ul. Sosnowa 7
email: rybnik@martextruck.pl
tel.: (32) 423 57 45
faks: (32) 439 08 15

 
 

Suder Plus

ul. Przemysłowa 13
email: rybnik@suder.eu
tel.: (32) 422 92 40
faks: (32) 422 92 41

 

Rydułtowy

 

BS Sanecznik

ul. Raciborska 496
email: sanecznik@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 457 72 15
faks: (32) 457 69 06

 

Sosnowiec

 

Inter Cars (filia autobusowa)

Ul. Lenartowicza 73
email: ic.aka@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 32 255 40 73
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia motocykl., osob., ciężar.)

ul. Norwida 2
email: ic.sos@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 32 290 13 50, 290 13 57
faks: +48 32 290 13 52

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

Ul. Logistyczna 1
email: ic.hso@intercars.eu
tel.:
faks:

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Piękna 2
email: sosnowiec@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (32) 298 60 10
faks: 32 298 20 74

 

Tarnowskie Góry

 

Amper

ul. Równoległa 1
email: amper@amperbaterie.pl
tel.: (32) 285 40 63
faks: (32) 285 40 63

 
 

BS Omnibus

ul. Towarowa 8
email: omnibus@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 285 54 08
faks: (32) 285 54 08

 
 

BS Zuber

ul. Kopalniana 66
email: zuber@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 380 91 49
faks:

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Zagórska 194
email: tarnowskiegory@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (32) 450 09 30
faks:

 

Tychy

 

AC Car Serwis Fabryczna

ul. Fabryczna 2
email: csf@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (32) 329 11 63,64
faks: (32) 329 11 65

 
 

BS Bojdoł

ul. Powstańców 44
email: bojdol@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 227 01 24
faks: (32) 227 01 24

 
 

BS Jancar

ul. Beskidzka 10
email: jancar@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (32) 329 81 03
faks: (32) 329 81 03

 
 

Data Auto

ul. Mikołowska 60
email: serwis@data.com.pl
tel.: (32) 329 81 00
faks: (32) 327 60 43

 
 

Gordon

ul. Damrota 170
email: tychy@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 32 506 50 54
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Przemysłowa 55
email: ic.kat@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 32 779 90 00, 779 90 10
faks: +48 32 779 90 33

 

Ustroń

 

BS Martynek Iwona

ul. Cieszyńska 49
email: martynek-filia@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (33) 854 14 69
faks: (33) 857 73 18

 

Węgierska Górka

 

BS Autoexpres

ul. Obrońców Węgierskiej Górki 3
email: autoexpres@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (33) 864 03 17
faks: (33) 864 00 00

 

Wodzisław Śląski

 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Marklowiecka 38
email: wodzislaw.slaski@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 328885206
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Kokoszycka 131 C
email: ic.wod@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 32 456 07 65
faks: +48 32 456 07 65

 

Zabrze

 

AC BAS

ul. Pawliczka 25
email: bas@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (32) 271 76 29
faks: (32) 271 27 51

 
 

AD Polska

ul. Pułaskiego 17
email: andrzej.machura@adpolska.pl
tel.: 32 721 26 56
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. Gdańska 17
email: zabrze@autos.com.pl
tel.: (32) 370 25 35
faks: (32) 370 25 58

 

Zawiercie

 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul.11 Listopada 2/4
email: zawiercie@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 32 888 52 03
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Cerefisko 10
email: ic.zaw@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 32 670 31 99
faks: +48 32 672 47 49

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Wojska Polskiego 36
email: zawiercie@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (32) 670 60 30
faks: (32) 646 67 77

 

Żory

 

Górecki

ul. Wodzisławska 191
email: poczta@gorecki-zory.pl
tel.: (32) 435 80 14
faks: (32) 435 80 41

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Rybnicka 159 A
email: ic.zor@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 52 52 33 470, +48 52 52 33 471
faks:

 
 

Inter Parts

ul. Huloki 3
email: zory@interparts.pl
tel.: (32) 434 02 34
faks: (32) 434 77 83

 

Żywiec

 

AC Strzelecki

ul. Leśnianka 105
email: strzelecki@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (33) 861 53 84
faks:

 
 

BS Ciapała

ul. Dworcowa 22
email: ciapala@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (33) 475 05 62
faks: (33) 475 05 54

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Kabaty 1
email: ic.zyw@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 33 485 99 66
faks:

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Dworcowa 22
email: zywiec@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (33) 861 31 42
faks:

 
  log in