Wyszukuj Dystrybutora

Wybierz miejscowość z listy, aby ograniczyć listę     

Polska  >  Zachodniopomorskie  > 

Wstecz

Barlinek

 

AC Gometal

ul. Szosa do Lipian 20
email: gometal@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (95) 746 39 72
faks: (95) 746 21 18

 

Białogard

 

Gordon

ul. Klonowa 13
email: bialogard@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (94) 312 12 89
faks:

 

Choszczno

 

BS Radziszewicz

ul. Dąbrowszczaków 15 C
email: radziszewicz@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (95) 768 90 34
faks: (95) 768 90 74

 

Dębno

 

AC Oilmax

ul. Gorzowska 8
email: oilmax@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (95) 769 01 98
faks: (95) 769 01 98

 

Goleniów

 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

Ul. Armii Krajowej 1
email: ic.gol@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 91 817 26 10
faks:

 

Gryfino k/ Szczecina

 

BS Bojarski

ul. Pomorska 57b
email: bojarski@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (91) 415 02 90
faks: (91) 432 65 54

 

Kamień Pomorski

 

BS Walczak

ul. Rzemieślnicza 3
email: walczak@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (91) 382 40 00
faks: (91) 382 43 54

 

Kobylanka k/ Szczecina

 

BS Arno

ul. Szkolna 17
email: arno@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (91) 561 03 31
faks: (91) 561 03 31

 

Kołobrzeg

 

Fota

ul. Zygmuntowska 18
email: kolobrzeg@fota.pl
tel.: (94) 355 46 30,25
faks: (94) 354 00 64

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Grzybowska 8
email: IC.KLB@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 94 732 88 20
faks:

 

Koszalin

 

AC Record

ul. Gnieźnieńska 36
email: record@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (94) 342 62 18
faks:

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

Stare Bielice 2
email: koszalin@autoap.com.pl
tel.: (94) 71 66 800...804
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. Modrzejewskiej 40
email: koszalin@autos.com.pl
tel.: (94) 346 15 42,43
faks: (94) 345 91 83

 
 

BS CDS Auto

ul. Orla 4a
email: mioduszewski@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (94) 348 80 50
faks: (94) 348 80 51

 
 

BS Kamiński

ul. Poprzeczna 16
email: kaminski@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (94) 342 36 25
faks: (94) 341 86 42

 
 

Fota

ul. Olchowa 2
email: koszalin@fota.pl
tel.: (94) 348 00 48
faks: (94) 348 00 47

 
 

Gordon

ul. Morska 54-60
email: koszalin@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (94) 345 45 67
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Gnieźnieńska 36
email: ic.kos@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 94 347 19 73
faks: +48 94 347 19 74

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Mieszka I 4
email: koszalin@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (94) 342 70 67,54
faks: (94) 342 04 88

 
 

Mioduszewski

ul. Orla 4a
email: biuro@bosch.koszalin.pl
tel.: (94) 348 80 00
faks: (94) 346 15 51

 
 

Stanfex

ul. Słowiańska 11c
email:
tel.: (94) 342 71 61
faks: (94) 342 71 61

 
 

Suder Plus

Stare Babice 5
email: koszalin@suder.eu
tel.: (94) 343 32 30
faks: (94) 346 53 11

 

Stargard Szczeciński

 

Autos

ul.Strachocin 56
email: stargard@autos.com.pl
tel.: (91) 578 28 17
faks: (91) 577 53 20

 
 

BS Auto Elf

Strachocin 42
email: auto-elf@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (91) 577 64 81
faks: (91) 577 74 28

 
 

BS Auto Sieradzan

ul. Podleśna 21
email: auto-sieradzan@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (91) 577 01 91
faks: (91) 577 01 91

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Usługowa 2
email: ic.sta@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 91 578 75 00
faks: +48 91 578 75 09

 

Szczecin

 

AC Carman

ul. 26-go Kwietnia 81
email: carman@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (91) 486 04 10
faks: (91) 486 09 55

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Pomorska 61-65
email: szczecin@autoap.com.pl
tel.: (91) 466 77 20
faks: (91) 466 77 21

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

UL. SANTOCKA 42
email: szczecin2@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 91 822 80 41
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. Wczasów 29
email: szczecin@autos.com.pl
tel.: (91) 466 65 28-31
faks: (91) 466 65 32

 
 

BS Miśkiewicz

ul. Zielonogórska 33
email: miskiewicz@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (91) 453 23 00
faks: (91) 453 24 44

 
 

BS Papke filia

ul. Tartaczna 1B
email: papke-filia@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (91) 461 48 72
faks:

 
 

Europart Polska S.A.

ul. Pomorska 141-142
email:
tel.: (91) 460 07 30
faks: (91) 469 34 50

 
 

Fota

ul. Mieszka I 80
email: szczecin@fota.pl
tel.: (91) 462 43 57
faks: (91) 462 43 58

 
 

Gordon

ul. Welecka 2
email: szczecin@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 91 433 71 42
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia motocykl., osob.)

Ul. Bohaterów Warszawy 37 i 37E
email: szczecin.moto@intermotors.pl
tel.: +48 91 431 11 91
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia motocykl., osob., ciężar.)

ul. Zimowa 4
email: ic.dam@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 91 880 23 00
faks: +48 91 880 23 99

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Bohaterów Warszawy 37
email: ic.szc@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 91 431 11 90
faks: +48 91 431 11 99

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Ruska 29
email: szczecin@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (91) 485 63 72
faks: (91) 485 65 16

 
 

Opoltrans

ul. Jesienna 20
email: szczecin@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: (91) 489 47 13
faks: (91) 489 46 50

 
 

Suder&Suder

ul. Pomorska 126
email: szczecin@suder.eu
tel.: (91) 469 29 55
faks: (91) 431 29 15

 

Szczecinek

 

Gordon

ul. Przemysłowa 3
email: szczecinek@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (94) 372 04 34
faks:

 

Świnoujście

 

BS Nierzwicki

ul. Lutycka 23
email: nierzwicki@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (91) 321 03 12
faks: (91) 322 06 84

 

Wałcz

 

BS ITD.

Ostrowiec 68
email: itd@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (67) 258 25 25
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Wojska Polskiego 123
email: ic.wal@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 67 250 40 00, 250 40 20
faks: +48 67 250 40 50

 
  log in