Wyszukuj Dystrybutora

Wybierz miejscowość z listy, aby ograniczyć listę     

Polska  >  Warmińsko-mazurskie  > 

Wstecz

Augustów

 

Auto-Land

ul. Mazurska 6
email: augustow@auto-land.pl
tel.: (87) 641 34 34
faks:

 

Barczewo

 

BS Baranowski

Wójtowo, ul. Jaśminowa 2
email: baranowski@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (89) 527 82 49
faks: (89) 513 03 69

 

Bartoszyce

 

Auto-Land

Warszawska 30
email: bartoszyce@auto-land.pl
tel.: (89) 761 14 12
faks:

 
 

Gordon

ul. Gdańska 3
email: bartoszyce@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 89 762 30 24
faks:

 

Braniewo

 

Auto-Land

ul. Morska 1
email: braniewo@auto-land.pl
tel.: (55) 44 01 01
faks:

 
 

BS Euro-Trans Misiura

ul. Królewiecka 68
email: misiura@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (55) 243 92 10
faks: (55) 243 92 10

 

Działdowo

 

Auto-Land

 Kościuszki 27 
email: dzialdowo@auto-land.pl
tel.: (23) 697 29 19
faks:

 
 

Autos

Kisiny 102
email: dzialdowo@autos.com.pl
tel.: 48 515 706 785
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

Ul. Grunwaldzka 39
email: IC.DZI@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 23 677 33 10
faks:

 

Elbląg

 

AD Polska

ul. Grunwaldzka 2 (Hala”E”)
email: marek.malinowski@adpolska.pl
tel.: 55 237 12 58
faks:

 
 

Auto-Land

ul. Królewicka 115
email: elblag2@auto-land.pl
tel.: (55) 234 57 48
faks:

 
 

Auto-Land

ul. Grunwaldzka 2
email: elblag@auto-land.pl
tel.: (55) 236 71 31
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. Grunwaldzka 116
email: elblag@autos.com.pl
tel.: +48 55 242 14 68, +48 723 686 815
faks:

 
 

BS DAB

ul. Łęczycka 29
email: dab@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (55) 233 98 14
faks: (55) 233 98 14

 
 

Gordon

ul. Grunwaldzka 2
email: elblag@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (55) 642 63 45
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Grunwaldzka 2
email: ic.elblag@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 55 233 25 83, (55) 611 04 99
faks: +48 55 236 75 62

 
 

Inter Parts

ul. Warszawska 72
email: elblag@interparts.pl
tel.: 055 642 80 01-02
faks:

 
 

Suder Plus

ul. Warszawska 129
email: elblag@suder.eu
tel.: (55) 237 10 38
faks: (55) 235 11 55

 

Ełk

 

Auto-Land

ul. Śląska 1
email: elk@auto-land.pl
tel.: 87 621 16 85
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. Suwalska 93
email: elk@autos.com.pl
tel.: (87) 610 11 10
faks: (87) 610 11 10

 
 

BS Grafix

ul. Żelazna 5
email: grafix@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (87) 610 77 06
faks: (87) 610 77 06

 
 

Fota

ul. Kościuszki 28
email: elk@fota.pl
tel.: (87) 621 74 18
faks: (87) 621 68 17

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Kościuszki 26 C
email: ic.elk@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 87 629 06 20-22
faks: +48 87 629 06 23

 

Giżycko

 

Auto-Land

ul. Pocztowa 7
email: gizycko@auto-land.pl
tel.: (87) 428 28 12
faks:

 

Gołdap

 

Auto-Land

ul. Jaćwieska 6a
email: goldap@auto-land.pl
tel.: (87) 521 44 07
faks:

 

Gutkowo

 

Opoltrans

Gutkowo 54
email: gutkowo@opoltrans1.pl
tel.: (89) 524 38 60
faks: (89) 524 38 60

 

Iława

 

Inter Parts

al. Jana Pawła II 7
email: ilawa@interparts.pl
tel.: (89) 640 66 73
faks: (89) 670 70 12

 

Jedwabno

 

BS Sienkiewicz

ul. 1-Maja 68
email: sienkiewicz@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (89) 621 31 04
faks:

 

Kętrzyn

 

Auto-Land

ul. Dworcowa 6
email: ketrzyn@auto-land.pl
tel.: (89) 752 22 24
faks:

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Jagiełły 1 A
email: ketrzyn@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (89) 751 29 19
faks: (89) 751 10 07

 

Lidzbark Warmiński

 

Auto-Land

ul. Wyszyńskiego 5
email: lidzbark@auto-land.pl
tel.: (89) 767 17 67
faks:

 

Lubawa

 

Auto-Land

ul. 19 Stycznia 25
email: lubawa@auto-land.pl
tel.: (89) 645 24 51
faks:

 

Mikołajki

 

Auto-Land

ul. Kolejowa 3a
email: mikolajki@auto-land.pl
tel.: 87 421 56 33
faks:

 

Morąg

 

Auto-Land

Kaszubska 1A
email: morag@auto-land.pl
tel.: (89) 757 52 72
faks:

 
 

Gordon

ul. Warmińska 11
email: morag@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 506 07 65 12
faks:

 

Mrągowo

 

Auto-Land

ul. Brzozowa 16
email: mragowo@auto-land.pl
tel.: 89 741 31 96
faks:

 
 

BS Moto Mazury

ul. Olsztyńska 13
email: motomazury@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (89) 741 32 66
faks: (89) 741 34 01

 
 

Gordon

ul. Piaskowa 4A
email: mragowo@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 897 413 403
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia motocykl., osob., ciężar.)

ul. Kolejowa 13
email: ic.mragowo@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 89 741 58 52, 89 741 24 65
faks: +48 89 741 24 65

 
 

Inter Parts

ul. Olsztyńska 13
email: mragowo@interparts.pl
tel.: 89 741 34 10-11
faks:

 

Nidzica

 

Auto-Land

Grunwaldzka 2B
email: nidzica@auto-land.pl
tel.: (89) 523 66 60
faks:

 

Nowe Miasto Lubawskie

 

Auto-Land

Kurzętnik, Sienkewicza 7a
email: nowemiasto@auto-land.pl
tel.: (56) 472 51 52
faks: (56) 472 51 52

 

Olecko

 

Auto-Land

ul. Sokola 1d
email: olecko@auto-land.pl
tel.: (87) 520 12 88
faks:

 

Olsztyn

 

AC Mazurek

ul. Lubelska 29
email: mazurek@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (89) 535 70 30
faks:

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Lubelska 29
email: olsztyn@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 89 555 22 60
faks:

 
 

Auto-Land

ul. Leonharda 5 A
email: auto-land@auto-land.pl
tel.: 89 537 63 33
faks: (89) 534 90 14

 
 

Autos

ul. Towarowa 15
email: olsztyn@autos.com.pl
tel.:
faks: (89) 537 94 27

 
 

BS Cargaz

ul. Lubelska 43d
email: cargaz@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (89) 533 49 11
faks: (89) 532 22 75

 
 

Gordon

ul. Korczaka 1
email: olsztyn2@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (89) 534 96 61
faks:

 
 

Gordon

ul. Pstrowskiego 37
email: olsztyn1@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (89) 535 00 74
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia motocykl., osob., ciężar.)

ul. Towarowa 13 A
email: ic.olt@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 89 532 99 60, 533 99 30, 532 99 71
faks: +48 89 532 99 66

 
 

Inter Parts

ul. Augustowska 17
email: olsztyn@interparts.pl
tel.: (89) 538 09 91,93
faks: (89) 538 09 98

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Lubelska 36
email: olsztyn@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (89) 534 33 30
faks: (89) 534 33 41

 
 

Opoltrans

ul. Towarowa 13
email: olsztyn@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: (89) 532 02 51
faks: (89) 532 02 48

 
 

Suder Plus

ul. Budowlana 2
email: olsztyn@suder.eu
tel.: (89) 533 25 66
faks: (89) 534 65 20

 

Orneta

 

Auto-Land

ul. Dworcowa 1
email: orneta@auto-land.pl
tel.: (55) 242 13 75
faks:

 
 

Gordon

ul. 1-go Maja 80
email: orneta@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (55) 230 46 13
faks:

 

Ostróda

 

Auto-Land

ul. Chrobrego 28
email: ostroda@auto-land.pl
tel.: (89) 646 92 05
faks:

 
 

BS PZM Ostróda

ul. Drwęcka 14
email: pzm-ostroda@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (89) 646 42 91
faks: (89) 646 38 53

 
 

Gordon

ul. Grunwaldzka 27
email: ostroda@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 89 642 19 24/29
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Grunwaldzka 45 A
email: ic.osg@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 89 678 71 05-08, cięż 89 678 71 09
faks: +48 89 678 71 40

 

Pasłęk

 

Auto-Land

ul. Chrobrego 8
email: paslek@auto-land.pl
tel.: (55) 248 39 99
faks:

 
 

Gordon

ul.Boh. Westerplatte 27A
email: paslek@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 55 617 27 27
faks:

 

Pisz

 

Auto-Land

ul. Wojska Polskiego 6
email: pisz@auto-land.pl
tel.: (87) 425 16 73
faks:

 
 

BS Carlider

ul. Czerniewskiego 14
email: carlider@bosch-service.pl
tel.: 503900003
faks:

 
 

Gordon

ul. Olsztyńska 4
email: pisz@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 87 423 39 40
faks:

 

Reszel

 

Auto-Land

ul. Słowiańska 41
email: reszel@auto-land.pl
tel.: (89) 755 20 49
faks:

 

Rudzienice

 

Autos

ul. Iławska 102A
email: rudzienice@autos.com.pl
tel.: (89) 640 24 60
faks: (89) 640 24 99

 

Stawiguda

 

Inter Parts

ul. Jarzębinowa 4
email: biuro@interparts.pl
tel.: (89) 524 92 00
faks: (89) 524 92 97

 

Szczytno

 

Auto-Land

ul. 1 Maja 37
email: szczytno@auto-land.pl
tel.:  89 624 23 22
faks:

 
 

BS Zaborowski

ul. Pasymska 29 A
email: zaborowski@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (89) 623 16 63
faks:

 
 

Gordon

ul. 1-go maja 20 A
email: szczytno@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (89) 624 38 46
faks:

 

Węgorzewo

 

Auto-Land

ul. Jaracza 9f
email: wegorzewo@auto-land.pl
tel.: (87) 427 13 36
faks:

 
 

Inter Parts

ul. 3 Maja 15D
email: wegorzewo@interparts.pl
tel.: 87/734 15 56 - 58
faks:

 
  log in