Wyszukuj Dystrybutora

Wybierz miejscowość z listy, aby ograniczyć listę     

Polska  >  Pomorskie  > 

Wstecz

Bytów

 

Gordon

ul. Lęborska 19
email: bytow@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 59 722 30 08
faks:

 

Chojnice

 

BS Stencel

ul. Bytowska 59
email: stencel@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (52) 397 10 60
faks: (52) 397 10 60

 
 

Gordon

ul. Kasztanowa 4
email: chojnice@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (52) 334 05 44
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

UL. Reymonta 10
email: ic.cho@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 52 5673980
faks:

 

Czersk

 

Gordon

ul. Królowej Jadwigi 10
email: czersk@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 52 516 42 94
faks:

 

Człuchów

 

BS Ryngwelscy

Os. Rychnowy Przylesie ul. Klonowa 11
email: ryngwelscy@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (59) 834 56 60
faks: (59) 834 12 20

 

Gdańsk

 

Auto Land

ul.cyprysowa 5
email: gdansk2@auto-land.pl
tel.: 58 302 38 12
faks:

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

UL. KARTUSKA 391A
email: gdansk@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 58 888 20 24
faks:

 
 

Auto-Land

ul. Grunwaldzka 229
email: gdansk@auto-land.pl
tel.: 58 520 79 00
faks: (58) 895 37 63

 
 

Autos

ul. Radarowa 60
email: gdansk@autos.com.pl
tel.: (58) 349 71 49
faks: (58) 522 30 10

 
 

BS Centrum

al. Gen. Hallera 132
email: centrum@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (58) 341 04 01 wew. 223 (106)
faks: (58) 341 16 93

 
 

BS Margo-Gdańsk

ul. Nad Jarem 28
email: margo-gdansk@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (58) 303 33 33
faks: (58) 302 03 84

 
 

BS Pezal

Miałki Szlak 50
email: pezal@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (58) 303 80 80
faks: (58) 305 01 64

 
 

BS Schewe

ul. Kartuska 424
email: schewe@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (58) 326 09 43
faks:

 
 

Gordon

ul. Kołobrzeska 30
email: gdansk@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (58) 524 43 00
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Piekarnicza 16c
email: ic.gdp@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 58 300 64 00, 300 64 01
faks: +48 58 300 64 02

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Marynarki Polskiej 55E
email: ic.gda@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 58 301 85 51, 320 61 30-36, 320 61 36, 320 61 39-40
faks: +48 58 305 94 31

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Stanisława Lema 7
email: gdansk@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (58) 302 02 12
faks: (58) 325 41 46

 
 

PHU Auto-Partner Antoni Jarosławski

ul. Subisława 50
email: biuro@autopartner.pl
tel.: 801 147 247, (58) 557 75 06
faks: (58) 557 77 11

 
 

Suder Plus

ul. Kartuska 464
email: gdansk@suder.eu
tel.: (58) 322 17 33
faks: (58) 320 02 51

 

Gdynia

 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Morska 306
email: gdynia@autoap.com.pl
tel.: (58) 888 20 22
faks:

 
 

Auto-Land

ul. Wielkopolska 242
email: gdynia@auto-land.pl
tel.: 58 620 91 98
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. Hutnicza 36C
email: gdynia@autos.com.pl
tel.: (58) 781 27 05
faks:

 
 

BS Center Mot

ul. Morska 62
email: centermot@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (58) 621 28 88
faks:

 
 

BS Super Car Serwis

al. Zwycięstwa 214
email: scs@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (58) 719 99 31
faks:

 
 

Europart Polska S.A.

ul. Pucka 35
email:
tel.: (58) 623 10 00
faks: (58) 664 21 04

 
 

Fota

ul. Hutnicza 19
email: gdyniahutnicza@fota.pl
tel.: (+48) 58 690 24 85
faks: (58) 690 24 90

 
 

Gordon

ul. Hutnicza 12 A
email: gdynia@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (58) 620 97 12
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Hutnicza 16
email: ic.hut@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 58 783 20 80, 783 20 90
faks: +48 58 783 20 98

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Hutnicza 53
email: gdynia@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (58) 660 94 00
faks: (58) 622 23 57

 
 

Martex

ul. Mickiewicza 6 Kłębowo
email: a.slonina@martextruck.pl
tel.: 530 909 406
faks:

 
 

Suder Plus

ul. Hutnicza 24
email: gdynia@suder.eu
tel.: (58) 663 38 55
faks: (58) 667 35 13

 

Kartuzy

 

AC Auto Serwis Dunst

ul. Węglowa 6
email: dunst@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (58) 681 08 08
faks:

 

Kobylnica k. Słupska

 

BS Auto-Technika

ul. Witosa 29
email: auto-technika@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (59) 842 91 60
faks: (59) 842 91 60

 
 

Gordon

ul. Główna 1
email: slupsk@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (59) 841 54 95
faks:

 

Kościerzyna

 

Auto-Land

ul. Staszica 13
email: koscierzyna@auto-land.pl
tel.: (58) 681 54 59
faks: 58 681 54 59

 
 

Gordon

ul. Wejhera 16
email: koscierzyna@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (58) 686 69 83
faks:

 
 

Suder Plus

ul. J. Hallera 32
email: koscierzyna@suder.eu
tel.: (58) 746 30 81
faks: (58) 746 30 82

 

Kwidzyn

 

Auto-Land

ul. Polna 20A
email: kwidzyn@auto-land.pl
tel.: (55) 261 04 36
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. Toruńska 36
email: kwidzyn@autos.com.pl
tel.: (55) 245 02 59
faks:

 
 

Gordon

ul. Dębowa 2
email: kwidzyn@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (55) 279 30 74
faks:

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. 11- Listopada 25
email: kwidzyn@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: 55 261 38 38
faks: 55 279 58 60

 

Lębork

 

Auto-Land

ul. Krzywoustego 4
email: lebork@auto-land.pl
tel.: (59) 841 15 67
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Toruńska 7
email: ic.leb@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 59 714 11 20
faks:

 

Malbork

 

Auto-Land

ul. Wojska Polskiego 520/3
email: malbork@auto-land.pl
tel.: (55) 272 34 31
faks:

 
 

Gordon

ul. Wojska Polskiego 475
email: malbork@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (55) 272 80 67
faks:

 
 

Inter Parts

ul. Wojska Polskiego 54
email: malbork@interparts.pl
tel.: (55) 621 14 10
faks:

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Pilotów 4
email: malbork@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (55) 272 63 00
faks: 58 622 23 57

 

Nowy Dwór Gdański

 

Auto-Land

ul. Warszawska 20
email: nowydwor@auto-land.pl
tel.: (55) 267 07 41
faks:

 

Pępowo

 

BS Auto Miras

ul. Gdańska 62
email: automiras@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (58) 685 95 70
faks:

 

Pinczyn

 

BS Ebertowski

ul. Kwiatowa 3
email: ebertowski@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (58) 588 44 89
faks: (58) 588 44 89

 

Pruszcz Gdański

 

Gordon

ul. Grunwaldzka 40
email: pruszczgdanski@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (58) 682 01 04
faks:

 
 

Opoltrans

ul. Dekarska 3
email: pruszczgdanski@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: (58) 320 14 39, 52, 59
faks: (58) 320 14 72

 

Reda

 

Auto-Land

ul. Pucka 29
email: reda@auto-land.pl
tel.: (58) 572 81 19
faks:

 

Rumia

 

Auto-Land

ul. Grunwaldzka 12
email: rumia@auto-land.pl
tel.: 58 674 92 37
faks:

 
 

BS Waras

ul. Sobieskiego 59
email: waras@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (58) 671 31 25
faks: (58) 671 12 87

 
 

Inter Cars (filia motocyklowa)

ul. Górska 4
email: ic.gdy@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 58 661 71 42, 771 26 94
faks: +48 58 771 26 93

 

Słupsk

 

Auto-Land

ul. Gdańska 18 B
email:
tel.: 785 55 66 22
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. Poznańska 82
email: slupsk@autos.com.pl
tel.: (59) 841 16 12
faks: (59) 841 15 64

 
 

BS Lauber

ul. Poznańska 64
email: lauber@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (59) 848 11 36
faks:

 
 

BS Szendrak

ul. Kopernika 35a
email: szendrak@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (59) 842 44 83
faks: (59) 842 44 42

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Przemysłowa 23/24
email: ic.slu@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 59 840 01 30
faks: +48 59 840 01 33

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Bohaterów Westerplatte 7
email: slupsk@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (59) 841 41 77
faks: (59) 842 62 08

 
 

Opoltrans

ul. Transportowa 26
email: slupsk@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: 48 608 007 644
faks:

 
 

Opoltrans

Główna 1C Kobylica
email: slupsk@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: 597 242 906
faks:

 

Sopot

 

Ba-car

ul. Leśna 6
email: zygmunt@ba-car.pl
tel.: (58) 551 02 80
faks: (58) 550 39 54

 
 

Inter Cars

ul.Kasztanowa 4
email: ic.sop@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 58 767 40 90
faks:

 

Starogard Gdański

 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Lubichowska 174
email: starogard.gdanski@autoap.com.pl
tel.: (58) 888 20 20
faks:

 
 

Auto-Land

ul. Zblewska 29 A
email: starogard@auto-land.pl
tel.: (58) 532 21 23
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. Transportowców 4
email: starogard@autos.com.pl
tel.: (58) 562 33 01
faks: (58) 562 33 01

 
 

Gordon

ul. Hallera 19 A
email: starogard@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (58) 532 11 79
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

Kokoszkowy, ul. Gdańska 6a
email: ic.stg@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 58 300 64 20
faks: +48 58 562 20 51

 

Tczew

 

Auto Land

ul. 30 stycznia 31
email: tczew2@auto-land.pl
tel.: 58 530 22 33
faks:

 
 

Auto-Land

ul. Jagiellońska 55
email: tczew@auto-land.pl
tel.: (58) 777 00 01
faks:

 
 

Inter Parts

ul. Al.Solidarności 8
email: tczew@interparts.pl
tel.: 058 530 08 04 (06- 07)
faks: 55 612 80 80

 

Wejherowo

 

Gordon

ul. Gdańska 115
email: wejherowo@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (58) 677 66 60
faks:

 
  log in