Wyszukuj Dystrybutora

Wybierz miejscowość z listy, aby ograniczyć listę     

Polska  >  Dolnośląskie  > 

Wstecz

Bielany Wrocławskie

 

Europart Polska S.A.

ul. Wrocławska 48
email:
tel.: (71) 341 24 33
faks: (71) 341 20 46

 

Bolesławiec

 

AD Stenmot

ul. Wróblewskiego 7e
email: andrzej.kot@adpolska.pl
tel.: (75) 732 04 78
faks: (75) 732 04 79

 
 

BS Bertman

ul. Wróblewskiego 13
email: bertman@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (75) 734 65 44
faks: (75) 734 07 54

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Zgorzelecka 17
email: ic.bol@intercars.eu
tel.: (75) 641 53 80
faks: (75) 730 27 00

 
 

Suder Plus

ul. II Armii WP 32A
email: boleslawiec@suder.eu
tel.: (75) 734 70 40
faks: (75) 732 79 28

 

Długołęka

 

Inter Cars (filia motocyklowa)

Ul. Wrocławska 33B
email: wroclaw.moto@intermotors.pl
tel.: +48 71 315 25 10
faks: +48 71 315 26 01

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

Ul. Wrocławska 49
email: ic.wrd@intercar.eu
tel.: +48 71 711 06 00
faks: +48 71 711 06 40

 

Dzierżoniów

 

BS Kukulski

ul. Ks. Dzierżonia 55
email: kukulski@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (74) 831 98 85
faks: (74) 831 04 90

 
 

Inter Parts

Ul. Podwalna 6/4
email: dzierzoniow@interparts.pl
tel.: 074 642 12 28
faks:

 

Głogów

 

AC Lewicki

ul. Południowa 8
email: lewicki@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (76) 833 55 55
faks: (76) 835 68 77

 
 

Fota

ul. Sikorskiego 48
email: glogow@fota.pl
tel.: (66) 431 80 85
faks: (76) 832 53 31

 
 

Gordon

ul. Stawna 4
email: glogow@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 768314924
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Sikorskiego 55 B
email: ic.glo@intercars.eu
tel.: (76) 835 68 77
faks:

 
 

Rodon

ul. Przemysłowa 3
email: glogow@rodon.pl
tel.: (76) 831 68 24
faks: (76) 831 68 28

 

Jawor

 

Rodon

ul. Kuziennicza 9
email: jawor@rodon.pl
tel.: (76) 854 93 73
faks: (76) 854 93 88

 

Jelenia Góra

 

AD Stenmot

ul. Grunwaldzka 64
email: robert.kaminski@adpolska.pl
tel.: (75) 753 60 33
faks: (75) 753 60 28

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Spółdzielcza 35
email: jelenia.góra@autoap.com.pl
tel.: (75) 889 02 00
faks:

 
 

BS Wojtas

ul. Wolności 126
email: wojtas@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (75) 643 20 80
faks: (75) 764 96 65

 
 

Europart Polska S.A.

ul. Spółdzielcza 10
email:
tel.: (75) 752 47 42
faks: (75) 767 17 16

 
 

Gordon

ul. Osiedle Robotnicze 44-46
email: jeleniagora@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 75 743 01 90/1
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Wincentego Pola 37
email: ic.jel@intercars.eu
tel.: (75) 754 85 51
faks: (75) 754 85 69

 
 

Opoltrans

ul. Zgorzelecka 1B
email: jeleniagora@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: (75) 754 15 22
faks: (75) 754 15 21

 

Kamienna Góra

 

BS Mrok

ul. Wałbrzyska 17
email: mrok@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (75) 744 68 01
faks: (75) 744 68 01

 

Kąty Wrocławskie

 

BS Kopeć

ul. Spółdzielcza 17
email: kopec@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (71) 316 72 60
faks:

 
 

Opoltrans

ul. 1 Maja 88
email: katywr@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: (71) 316 65 09
faks: (71) 316 75 56

 

Kłodzko

 

AD Stenmot

ul. Warszawy-Centrum 18A
email: przemyslaw.para@adpolska.pl
tel.: (74) 867 01 11
faks: (74) 867 16 49

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

UL. POŁABSKA 3A/2
email: klodzko@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 74 644 70 05
faks:

 
 

BS Nowicki

Bierkowice 56
email: nowicki@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (74) 867 79 69
faks: (74) 867 79 69

 
 

BS Proauto

ul. Grunwaldzka 10
email: proauto@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (74) 867 75 62
faks: (74) 865 81 53

 
 

Gordon

ul. Warty 19
email: klodzko@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (74) 872 98 12
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Noworudzka 5 A
email: ic.klo@intercars.eu
tel.: (74) 865 91 46
faks: (74) 865 85 69

 
 

Inter Parts

ul. Zajęcza 4h/8
email: klodzko@interparts.pl
tel.: 074 642 12 32
faks:

 
 

Inter Team

ul.Słowackiego 21
email: klodzko@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: 74 663 14 47
faks:

 

Legnica

 

BS Motor-Pol

ul. Jaworzyńska 264
email: motor-pol@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (76) 746 43 00
faks: (76) 746 43 02

 
 

Europart Polska S.A.

ul. Poznańska 39 A i B
email:
tel.: (76) 862 00 19
faks: (76) 851 20 79

 
 

Gordon

ul. Kręta 10
email: legnica@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (76) 871 17 84
faks:

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Wrocławska 104
email: legnica@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (76) 854 80 80
faks: (76) 871 94 89

 

Lubin

 

AD Polska

ul. Rzeźnicza 4
email: krzysztof.nawracaj@adpolska.pl
tel.: 76 841 00 75
faks: 76 841 00 84

 
 

Auto Partner

ul. Miroszowicka 1A
email: lubin@autoap.com.pl
tel.: (76) 756 02 20
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. M. Skłodowskiej-Curie 91B
email: lubin@autos.com.pl
tel.: (76) 844 13 40 41
faks: (76) 844 13 44

 
 

BS Jach

ul. Słowiańska 10 B
email: jach@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (76) 842 64 82
faks: (76) 842 64 82

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa)

ul. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie 91 I
email: ic.lbs@intercars.eu
tel.: (76) 728 65 00
faks: (76) 728 65 08

 
 

Suder Plus

ul. Miroszowicka 1 A
email: lubin@suder.eu
tel.: (76) 841 50 68
faks: (76) 841 56 50

 

Oleśnica

 

Gordon

ul. Wojska Polskiego 34
email: olesnica@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (71) 317 18 53
faks:

 

Oława

 

AD Stenmot

ul. Nowy Otok 7
email: pawel.zmuda@adpolska.pl
tel.: (71) 313 91 99
faks: (71) 313 91 99

 
 

BS PKS w Oławie S.A.

ul. Opolska 50
email: pks-sa@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (71) 381 32 31
faks: (71) 381 32 23

 
 

Gordon

ul. 3-go maja 20-22
email: olawa@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (71) 303 62 19
faks:

 
 

Inter Parts

ul. Jodłowa 4
email: olawa@interparts.pl
tel.: (71) 726 37 86-89
faks:

 
 

Martex

ul. Opolska 7
email: k.kraus@martextruck.pl
tel.: 71 301 42 88
faks:

 

Pietrzykowice

 

BS Matkowski

ul. Wrocławska 29
email: matkowski@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (71) 316 94 63
faks: (71) 316 94 63

 

Prochowice

 

AC Anklewicz

ul. Polna 2a
email: anklewicz@auto-crew.pl
tel.: 603866892
faks:

 

Psary

 

Hart

ul. Główna 60
email: wroclaw2@hartphp.com.pl
tel.: (71) 387 90 04,05
faks: (71) 387 90 08

 

Rzeszotary

 

BS Impwar

ul. Legnicka 1
email: impwar@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (76) 857 05 10
faks: (76) 857 01 40

 

Strzelin

 

BS Statkiewicz

ul. Pułaskiego 2a
email: statkiewicz@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (71) 392 80 79
faks: (71) 392 80 79

 
 

Gordon

ul. Mikołaja Kopernika 6
email: strzelin@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 71 782 85 68
faks:

 

Syców

 

AD Stenmot

ul. Mickiewicza 25
email: lukasz.wielgo@adpolska.pl
tel.: (62) 785 24 41
faks: (62) 785 25 49

 

Świdnica

 

BS Świdnica

ul. Westerplatte 55 B
email: swidnica@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (74) 662 60 82
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa,cieżarowa)

ul. Bystrzycka 13
email: ic.swi@intercars.eu
tel.: (74) 850 00 70
faks: (74) 850 00 79

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Łukasińskiego 26
email: swidnica@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (74) 637 91 20
faks:

 
 

Piomar (alternatory, rozruszniki)

ul. Husarska 12
email: piomar@onet.pl
tel.: (74) 853 64 98
faks: (74) 853 45 82

 
 

Suder Plus

Słotwina 65
email: swidnica@suder.eu
tel.: (74) 852 61 37
faks: (74) 852 61 38

 
 

Tom-Masz

ul. Gdyńska 15
email: kontakt@akumulatorytommasz.pl
tel.: (74) 853 38 63
faks: (74) 853 38 63

 

Trzebnica

 

AD Stenmot

ul. Daszyńskiego 3
email:
tel.: (71) 387 47 46
faks: (71) 387 47 46

 
 

Gordon

ul. Ks.Bochenka 9
email: trzebnica@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (71) 387 47 46
faks:

 

Wałbrzych

 

AD Stenmot

ul. Forteczna 1
email: marcin.skurski@adpolska.pl
tel.: (74) 843 39 00
faks: (74) 843 39 02

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Armii Krajowej 5C
email: walbrzych@autoap.com.pl
tel.: (74) 664 72 00
faks:

 
 

Auto-Land

ul. Broniewskiego 2B
email: walbrzych@auto-land.pl
tel.: 74 840 47 85
faks:

 
 

BS Skiba

al. Podwale 1
email: skiba@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (74) 664 20 17
faks: (74) 840 83 30

 
 

Gordon

ul. Wrocławska 161
email: walbrzych@gordon.com.pl
tel.: 74 840 15 58
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia motocyklowa)

Ul. 1 Maja 64
email: walbrzych.moto@intermotors.pl
tel.: 607 607 618
faks:

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Andersa 32
email: ic.wbh@intercars.eu
tel.: (74) 886 75 80
faks: (74) 886 75 89

 

Wołów

 

BS Niwisiewicz

Uskórz Mały 4
email: niwisiewicz@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (71) 380 10 80
faks: (71) 380 10 80

 

Wrocław

 

AC Autofart

ul. Partynicka 10
email: autofart@auto-crew.pl
tel.: (71) 789 55 26
faks: (71) 789 55 28

 
 

AD Stenmot

ul. Fabryczna 18
email: marek.pinkiewicz@adpolska.pl
tel.: (71) 356 19 99
faks: (71) 356 72 88

 
 

AD Stenmot

ul. Koszycka 1
email: robert.pecko@adpolska.pl
tel.: (71) 362 84 88
faks: (71) 362 85 40

 
 

AD Stenmot

ul. Krzywoustego 86/100
email: marcin.marcinkowski@adpolska.pl
tel.: (71) 325 26 83
faks: (71) 794 80 42

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

ul. Międzyleska 2/4
email: wroclaw@autoap.com.pl
tel.: (71) 889 05 70
faks:

 
 

Auto Partner S.A.

UL.DŁUGOSZA 60
email: wroclaw2@autoap.com.pl
tel.: 71 889 05 72
faks:

 
 

Autos

ul. Gazowa 3A
email: wroclaw@autos.com.pl
tel.: (71) 333 30 77
faks: (71) 333 24 22

 
 

BS Albaz

ul. Piękna 76A
email: albaz@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (71) 368 74 86
faks:

 
 

BS BD Serwis

ul. Żmigrodzka 251
email: bdserwis@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (71) 395 52 76
faks: (71) 395 52 76

 
 

BS Bielski

ul. Terenowa 62
email: bielski@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (71) 373 08 90
faks: (71) 373 08 90

 
 

BS PTHW

ul. Dmowskiego 7
email: pthw@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (71) 323 51 95
faks: (71) 323 51 61

 
 

BS Speed Auto Service

ul. Małopanewska 19
email: speed-auto-service@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (71) 356 79 01
faks: (71) 356 79 02

 
 

Fota

ul. Legnicka 72
email: wroclaw3@fota.pl
tel.: (71) 351 82 10
faks: (71) 351 80 70

 
 

Fota

ul. Brucknera 24-26
email: wroclawpsiepole@fota.pl
tel.: (71) 325 60 66
faks: (71) 327 65 03

 
 

Gordon

ul. Braterska 6
email: wroclaw@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (71) 783 12 00
faks:

 
 

Hart

ul. Piękna 60a
email: wroclaw@hartphp.com.pl
tel.: (71) 783 78 10...12
faks: (71) 783 78 13

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

ul. Graniczna 8C
email: ic.hwr@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 71 385 94 00, 385 94 99
faks: +48 71 385 94 49

 
 

Inter Cars (filia osobowa, ciężarowa)

al. Armii Krajowej 61
email: ic.wra@intercars.eu
tel.: +48 71 797 77 30-33
faks: +48 71 797 77 36

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Braterska 6
email: wroclaw@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (71) 782 39 30
faks: (71) 790 06 29

 
 

Kubiak Przenośne Źródła Energii

ul. Przyjaźni 141a
email:
tel.: (71) 784 44 44
faks: (71) 339 94 60

 
 

Leja

ul. Męcińskiego 26
email: bosch@leja.com.pl
tel.: (71) 339 27 25
faks: (71) 339 27 42

 
 

Neudek

ul. Krakowska 37/45 lok. 3C
email: neudek@neudek.com.pl
tel.: (71) 789 48 08
faks: (71) 370 62 50

 
 

Opoltrans

ul. Głubczycka 8 B
email: wroclaw@opoltrans.com.pl
tel.: (71) 341 68 30
faks: (71) 341 67 23

 
 

RS Bosch Service

ul. Szybowcowa 25
email: rs@bosch-service.pl
tel.: (71) 374 36 81
faks: (71) 374 36 39

 
 

Suder Plus

ul. Szczecińska 21 A
email: wroclaw@suder.eu
tel.: (71) 353 08 08
faks: (71) 353 08 35

 
 

Yak

ul. Warsztatowa 9
email: jacek@yak.com.pl
tel.: (71) 339 88 11
faks: (71) 339 88 12

 

Ząbkowice Śląskie

 

BS Komar Gacki

ul. Wrocławska 27 A
email: komargacki@bosch-service.pl
tel.:
faks:

 

Zgorzelec

 

AD Stenmot

ul. Jeleniogórska 65
email: przemyslaw.stempniewicz@adpolska.pl
tel.: (75) 771 57 33
faks: (75) 775 00 07

 
 

Gordon

ul. Bohaterów II Armii WP. 8 D
email: zgorzelec@gordon.com.pl
tel.: (75) 723 25 91, 92
faks:

 
 

Inter-Team

ul. Andersa 4
email: zgorzelec@inter-team.com.pl
tel.: (75) 771 55 80
faks: (75) 771 55 48

 

Żerniki Wrocławskie

 

AC Auto Joker

ul. Wrocławska 19a
email: autojoker@auto-crew.pl
tel.: 501248231
faks:

 
  log in